Select Page
Loading Events

« All Events

Muskegon Clippers Home Game

July 2 @ 7:00 pm - July 3 @ 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on June 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on June 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on July 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on July 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Share this:

Come to historic Marsh Field for Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League baseball with the Muskegon Clippers! Come on out and have some great family fun!  Grab a hot dog, some popcorn, and cold drink while you cheer on the Clippers at home!

This season will feature a few returning players, (Nolan Bryant, Micah Allen, Bryce Davis, Jacob Gilhaus, Sean Casey) as well as some great new ones! You don’t want to miss all the action this summer at Marsh Field.  For more information, visit the website below or e-mail info@muskegonclippers.com.

In 2019, the Muskegon Clippers will begin their third season as a member of the Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League. The Great Lakes League is comprised of 14 teams from the states of Michigan and Ohio with one franchise stretching into Windsor, Ontario.  The Great Lakes League was founded in 1986 and is affiliated with the National Alliance of Collegiate Summer Baseball, supported by Major League Baseball, and has proudly produced over 90 former players who have reached the major league level.

Home Game Schedule:

  • Tuesday, June 4 at 7:05pm – Monarchs
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 7:05pm – Monarchs
  • Thursday, June 6 at 7:05pm – Monarchs
  • Friday, June 14 at 7:05pm – Graders
  • Saturday, June 15 at 7:05pm – Graders
  • Sunday, June 16 at 5:05pm – Graders
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 7:05pm – Steam
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 7:05pm – Steam
  • Saturday, June 22 at 7:05pm – Jazz
  • Sunday, June 23 at 5:05pm – Jazz
  • Thursday, June 27 at 7:05pm – Joes
  • Friday, June 28 at 7:05pm – Joes
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 7:05pm – Mariners
  • Wednesday, July 3 at 7:05pm – Mariners
  • Thursday, July 4 at 5:05pm – Mariners
  • Friday, July 5 at 7:05pm – Green Giants
  • Saturday, July 6 at 7:05pm – Green Giants
  • Sunday, July 7 at 5:05pm – Green Giants
  • Sunday, July 21 at 7:05pm – Locos
  • Monday, July 22 at 7:05pm – Locos
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 7:05pm – Locos

Details

Start:
July 2 @ 7:00 pm
End:
July 3 @ 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Marsh Field
1800 Peck St.
Muskegon, MI 49440 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
www.playmarshfield.com